Follow

Auto Save Feature in Design Shop 9

Here's how the Auto Save feature works in Design Shop v9.

Under: Tools – Options, you can adjust the setting, and you can reduce this down to 2 or 1 minute depending upon your needs. 

The way this works is after you’ve been using the software for the specified number of minutes, it will automatically save.  If you manually perform a Save within Design Shop, it resets that timer to 0, and the timer begins again as soon as you start making any changes within the design.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful